Iter Vitis France

Spreading knowledge and understanding of the wine- producing landscape to better appreciate the territory.

The aim of the Iter Vitis France Association is to bring together and assist wine tourism destinations with the goal of creating dynamism around their promotion, improvement and preservation. Twinning and exchanges between French wine-producing territories will reinforce the actions carried out within the various appellations.

Iter vitis is a tool for sustainable development.

At a time when tourist consumption is growing, it is essential that it is well thought-out, guiding the consumer in search of a fulfilling experience. Iter Vitis, a concept that promotes the wine-producing landscape whilst respecting the principles of sustainable tourism.

Wine tourism has a new attractiveness, connected with natural and cultural heritage.

Faced with the multitude of commonplace routes du vin, members of the network wished to create a framework that promotes the know-how, vineyards and the people who work there, rather than simply the finished product.

The Iter Vitis France partners invite you to discover the wine-producing lands.

Comments are closed

Iter Vitis France

Faire connaître et comprendre le paysage vitivinicole pour mieux apprécier la découverte du terroir

L’association Iter Vitis France a pour mission le rapprochement et l’accompagnement des destinations oenotouristiques dans le but de créer une dynamique autour de leur promotion, de leur valorisation et de leur sauvegarde.. Le jumelage et les échanges entre les territoires vitivinicoles français renforcera les actions conduites dans les diverses appellations..

Iter vitis un outil de développement durable

Dans un contexte où la consommation touristique est croissante, il est indispensable qu’elle soit raisonnée, en guidant le consommateur en quête d’expérience enrichissante. Iter Vitis, un concept valorisant le paysage vitivinicole dans le respect d’un tourisme durable.

L’oenotourisme, une nouvelle attractivité liée au patrimoine naturel et culturel

Devant la multiplicité et la banalisation des routes du vin, les membres du réseau ont voulu créer un cadre de travail qui met en avant les paysages, les savoir-faire, les vignobles et les personnes qui y vivent, plutôt que simplement le produit fini.

Les partenaires Iter Vitis France vous invitent à la découverte des territoires vitivinicoles.


La Champagne

This post is also available in: Anglais

Les commentaires sont fermés